Federal

U.S. Senator

U.S. Representative District 2

State

State Senator - District 11

State Representative - District 21

State Representative - District 22

State Representative - District 48

State Representative - District 49

State Representative - District 82

County

Judge of the Superior Court 2

Judge of the Superior Court 6

Prosecuting Attorney

Clerk of the Circuit Court

County Auditor

County Recorder

County Sheriff

County Assessor

County Commissioner - District 1

County Council - District 1

County Council - District 2

County Council - District 3

County Council - District 4

Township

Concord Township Assessor

Baugo Township Trustee

Benton Township Trustee

Cleveland Township Trustee

Clinton Township Trustee

Concord Township Trustee

Elkhart Township Trustee

Harrison Township Trustee

Jackson Township Trustee

Jefferson Township Trustee

Locke Township Trustee

Middlebury Township Trustee

Olive Township Trustee

Osolo Township Trustee

Union Township Trustee

Washington Township Trustee

York Township Trustee

Baugo Township Board (3 seats)

Benton Township Board (3 seats)

Cleveland Township Board (3 seats)

Clinton Township Board (3 seats)

Concord Township Board (3 seats)

Elkhart Township Board (3 seats)

Harrison Township Board (3 seats)

Jackson Township Board (3 seats)

Jefferson Township Board (3 seats)

Locke Township Board (3 seats)

Middlebury Township Board (3 seats)

Olive Township Board (3 seats)

Osolo Township Board (3 seats)

Union Township Board (3 seats)

Washington Township Board (3 seats)

York Township Board (3 seats)

Bristol Town Council At-Large (2 seats)

Middlebury Town Council At-Large (2 seats)

Wakarusa Town Council At-Large (2 seats)

Political

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Baugo)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Benton)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Cleveland)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Clinton)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Concord)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Elkhart)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Harrison)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Jackson)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Jefferson)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Locke)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Middlebury)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Olive)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Osolo)
Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Union)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (Washington)

Democratic Precinct Committeeman - (York)

Democratic State Convention Delegate - At-Large (49 delegates)

Republican State Convention Delegate District 1 (14

delegates)
Republican State Convention Delegate District 2 (14

delegates)

Republican State Convention Delegate District 3 (13 delegates)

Republican State Convention Delegate District 4 (14 delegates)

Nominated at State Party Conventions for November Ballot

Secretary of State

Auditor of State

Treasurer of State

Education

Placed on the November Ballot By Petition

Baugo School Board (3 seats)

Concord School Board (3 seats)

Elkhart School Board District B

Elkhart School Board At-Large (2 seats)

Fairfield School Board District II

Fairfield School Board At-Large

Goshen School Board District 1

Goshen School Board District 3

Goshen School Board At-Large (2 seats)

Middlebury School Board District A

Middlebury School Board District C

Middlebury School Board District D

Wa-nee School Board Harrison Township

Wa-nee School Board Locke Township

Wa-nee School Board Union Township