Back to Top
Previous | Wed Jan 1 2020 - Fri Jan 31 2020 | Next
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM 229 S 2nd Street Elkhart, IN 46516

Elkhart City Council Swearing-In Ceremony


Wednesday, January 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Goshen City Hall 202 S. 5th St Goshen, IN 46526

Clerk-Treasurer Adam Scharf swearing-in

Clerk Treasurer-elect Adam Scharf will be sworn in at noon Wednesday, Jan. 1 in City Hall, 202 S. 5th St


Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM 111 E Jefferson St Goshen, IN 46526

Goshen City Council Members swearing-in

Council members will be sworn in at the beginning of the first Council meeting of the year. The meeting will be on Tuesday, Jan. 7 at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers.


Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (All day event)

Candidate filing opens


Saturday, January 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM 22531 County Road 18 Goshen, IN 46528

Monthly Business Meeting

Changed from the regularly scheduled 3rd Saturday


Wednesday, January 15, 2020 (All day event)

County Chairman's Birthday


Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM pin 6570 Ameriplex Dr, Portage, IN 46368

2020 Party Platform Drafting Process

event will occur 6p-8p CST


Monday, January 20, 2020 (All day event)

MLK Jr. Day


Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM 2820 N. Meridan St Indianapolis, IN 46208

2020 Candidate Training

Join us and the National Democratic Training Committee at our Blue Bench Training for candidates and potential candidates, campaign staff and volunteer staff, and local party infrastructure on January 25 at the IVY Tech Conference Center for all the tools and tips you need to launch a successful campaign or create and build infrastructure for your local party.

More women, first-time candidates and young people have stepped up to move Indiana forward. If you're ready to do the work, let us help you get started.

Registration begins at 8:30am and the training runs to 4:45pm. Breakfast and lunch will be served.


Elkhart County Democrats
Post Office Box 1116
Elkhart, IN 46515-1116
574-607-3241
elkcodems@gmail.com
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites